The Sixth Picture of the Sixth Folder Game

TGAPGeorge – Warrior Tank

You know, I was beginning to feel left out. Thanks, Namthe!

Here’s what I found. It’s pre-WOTLK and pre-BumpySpleen. It’s my first main, Kaitee and my friend Jerexyrd double-dinging level 70!

byrd-page-lvl-70-crop

Pretty cool stuff! Haven’t looked at that one in awhile.

Okay, so to keep things running, I’m tagging:

Ragar at Dragon Chew-Toy
Naissa at Naissa’s Rage
Axiom at Tanking for Dummies
OmenScourge at The Scourge
Urago at Tank Hard!

Play nice, now!

One Response to The Sixth Picture of the Sixth Folder Game

  1. Naissa says:

    Oooh, thanks! For some reason my comment system marked your tag as spam, but I caught it. :P

    Working on the screenshot right now. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

