WoW Paladin Tank Add-ons

Lagom – Paladin Tank

It’s short and sweet, but here are the three add-ons I use for Tanking:

  • First my favorite is the best marking add-on ever! Quickmarks
  • Next everyone’s raiding favorite (I think), Omen
  • And finally Deadly Boss Mods, although honestly I haven’t been to happy with DBM since Wrath.

That’s all folks! Those are the only add-ons I use for tanking, and I still manage to do my job. Stats and gear I pretty much figure out on my own by using them and looking at the numbers while playing to see what I prefer — and because I Keep All My Gear!

Other Add-Ons that I use for the game (not tanking specific) that I like are:

  • WIM (WoW Instant Messenger)
  • Cartographer (New game map with extra features)

Chicka Chicka

7 Responses to WoW Paladin Tank Add-ons

  1. Roy20 says:

    So she decided it was time for some rule-breaking of her own, and it was Ms. ,

  2. Merlin77 says:

    Our biggest problem is those who grow up to believe that money gives them the right to have whatever they want. ,

  3. aladdia says:

    How are you feeling? buy clenbuterol nolvadex online http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/med-brother/ buy nolvadex without a prescription A merry Christmas!

    I haven’t seen you for weeks. buy nolvadex drug buy nolvadex no prior prescrition
    buy nolvadex in the usa Here’s to you!

  4. monk binds says:

    monk binds…

    […]WoW Paladin Tank Add-ons « I’m Tanking What?![…]…

  5. online games says:

    online games…

    […]WoW Paladin Tank Add-ons « I’m Tanking What?![…]…

  6. rift mmorpg says:

    rift mmorpg…

    […]WoW Paladin Tank Add-ons « I’m Tanking What?![…]…

  7. Just a brief note to say thanks for the great update, this
    is just what I was searching for!!!

Leave a Reply

