UI Target Debuffs – Reader Question Answered

TGAPGeorge – Warrior Tank

I got an interesting question on the post, My New Warrior Tanking UI.  Feroby wrote:

“If you target or your target of target has debuffs they will pop out of the skinner bar won’t they? it will make it a lot less clean right?”

If I understand you right, Feroby, my answer is no, skinner won’t pop out the debuffs.  I suppose you can get it to do that somehow, but the way I have it, the target’s debuffs are large and right underneath the target info–and their buffs as smaller icons under the debuffs.  Here’s a pic to show you what I mean:

Skinner Debuff Placement

As you can see for the Target of Target, only debuffs will be shown.

I hope this explains it better.  If not, comment to this post and we’ll try again!

4 Responses to UI Target Debuffs – Reader Question Answered

  1. MMObay.net says:

    Hi, Im interested in advertising on your site. I’m looking for textlink ads or blog posts. Please contact me if you’re interested.

  2. I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet
    people, its really really nice article on building up new
    blog.

  3. This is a topic that is near to my heart… Best wishes! Where are your contact details though?

  4. It’s really very complicated in this full of activity life to listen news on Television, so I simply use the web for that purpose, and get the newest information.

Leave a Reply

